Support Center

How do I delete a project

Last Updated: Nov 27, 2017 10:08AM GMT

To delete a project, you must be an Account or Organisational Administrator. For more information on this, please consult the User permissions article.

As Project Administrator, select the project you'd like to delete from your dashboard and then access 'Settings' from your sidebar menu, then in the 'General' section, choose 'Delete' as seen below.

Now select the big red 'Delete' button and that's it. 

NB Only delete your project if you're sure you won't need any of its contents ever again! You can always delete individual files from a project via the Footage page...
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found